Slider

Contact Us

Fill in the contact form below or click on the map for the contact details of your nearest branch. 

Contact Form

Contact Form
View Privacy Policy here

Contact Your Nearest Branch

SYDNEY BRANCH

3 Bradford Street, Alexandria, NSW 2015
Phone: (02) 9308 6200
Facsimile: (02) 9669 3166
Email: Sydney@Nolans.com.au

Trading Hours

Office: 7.30am – 4.45pm (Monday to Friday)
Warehouse: 7.00am – 4.00pm (Monday to Friday)
Closed: Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays

MELBOURNE BRANCH

7 Conifer Crescent Dingley Village VIC 3172
Phone: (03) 8546 6300
Facsimile: (03) 9545 5582
Email: Melbourne@Nolans.com.au

Trading Hours

Office / Warehouse: 7.30am to 4pm
Closed: Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays

NEWCASTLE BRANCH

16 Ironbark Close, Warabrook, NSW 2304
Phone: (02) 4088 4100
Facsimile: (02) 4952 6737
Email: Newcastle@Nolans.com.au

Trading Hours

Office / Warehouse: 8.00am – 4.00pm (Monday to Friday)
Closed: Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays

BRISBANE BRANCH

14 Lions Park Drive, Yatala, QLD 4207
Phone: (07) 3387 8500
Facsimile: (07) 3807 8300
Email: Brisbane@Nolans.com.au

Trading Hours

Office / Warehouse: 7.30am – 4.00pm (Monday to Friday)
Closed: Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays

ADELAIDE BRANCH

489 Cross Key Road, Cavan, SA 5094
Phone: (08) 8169 7400
Facsimile: (08) 8260 1655
Email: Adelaide@Nolans.com.au

Trading Hours

Office / Warehouse: 8.00am to 4.30pm (Monday to Friday)
Closed: Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays

PERTH BRANCH

22 Hazelhurst Street, Kewdale, WA 6105
Phone: (08) 9376 2666
Facsimile: (08) 9353 1215
Email: Perth@Nolans.com.au

Trading Hours

Office / Warehouse: 8:00am – 4:00pm (Monday to Friday)
Closed: Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays

DARWIN BRANCH

Please note that Northern Accounts are serviced from the Adelaide branch. All accounts from the Top End are exclusively serviced by Regional Account Manager, Tim May.
Mobile: 0409 883 725
Email: Tim.May@Nolans.com.au